PRANAV KUMAR AND RADHAMANI KSHATRIYA FEEDBACK ON Dreamz Infra

PRANAV KUMAR FEEDBACK

Dreamz Infra was great and the response I got from them was excellent. The people of Dreamz Infra were very good in dealing with me and answered all my queries. In spite of me, calling them up regularly, they were never irritated. This is very pleasing. I must admit I am satisfied now.

PRANAV KUMAR Dreamz Infra Feedback

RADHAMANI KSHATRIYA FEEDBACK

I would like to thank Dreamz for the wonderful offer that was given to me and my family to build my dream home. Their team management was excellent and their behaviour was nice. The management of Dreamz explained about the rainwater harvesting and detailed about materials used for construction. I would like to convey my sincerest thanks to Dreamz team for the courtesy extended to my family. Thank you very much for the cooperation and hospitality you have shown to us.

RADHAMANI KSHATRIYA FEEDBACK

Click ‘Dreamz Infra Customers Reviews‘ to watch more customers feedback.

6 thoughts on “PRANAV KUMAR AND RADHAMANI KSHATRIYA FEEDBACK ON Dreamz Infra

  1. I am here to convey my gratitude on Dreamz Infra. I liked the hospitality of Dreamz infra towards the customers, it is like a customer friendly company where customer words will get the value. When i was in Dreamz infra office i observed that there are so many customers who came to book the flat which gave me so much confidence about this builder. To my belief on Dreamz, i am going to get a flat from them in my budget very soon.

  2. I have capitalized my amount in a perfect place where my money gets safer and increases it’s value by the time. Dreamz infra is doing beyond my expectations. I never rethink my decision as none of the time i felt like unhappy with them, In one word i can say it is a honest, reliable and professional builder.

  3. Other than the low cost apartments, the other thing i liked is their Amenities work and projects at prime location projects. With their idea of selling the flats at Pre launch stage will help the builder to start the construction with out taking any debts from banks and obviously customer also will get the flat at lesser cost.

  4. Dreamz makes happy to all middle class people so that from their projects these two of them given feedback’s from their heart, their reviews touch’s to the other new home buyers. Thanks a lot to both of them for giving your feedback’s…

  5. your feedback’s are really helping to the new buyers of the property, and also giving boost to the customers, thanks a lot for both of them…

Leave a Reply

